book flights




(2-11 years)
  (under 2 years)

Promo code:


Home > Cargo Directory

 ANTIGUA | BARBADOS | DOMINICA | GRENADA | GUADELOUPE | GUYANA | MONTSERRAT | MARTINIQUE | NEVIS | ST. KITTS | ST. LUCIA | ST. MAARTEN | ST. VINCENT | TOBAGO | TORTOLA | TRINIDAD


 

 

 

ANTIGUA

 

Cargo Exports
Phone: (268) 480-5728/5736
 

Marvin Charles
Manager Cargo & Quikpak
Phone: (268) 480-5731
E-mail:mcharles@cas-antigua.com


Joshua Alexander
Cargo Operations Control Officer
Phone: (268) 480-5740
E-mail:alexanderj@liat.com

Duty Officer
Phone: (268) 480-5730
Service Counter
Phone: (268) 5725/27
Fax: (268) 480-5741
E-mail:cargo_handling@liat.com

Troy Bailey
Cargo & Quikpak Manager
Phone: (268) 480-5735
E-mail:baileyt@liat.com
Return to Top
 

 

BARBADOS

MR. OLIVER HAYWOOD
Regional Customer Service & Ground Operations Manager
LIAT (1974) Ltd
Phone: (246) 428-8888
Cell: (246) 231-2103
E-mail:haywoodo@liat.com

 

Mr. Lemuel Padmore

Cargo Manager

Caribbean Aircraft  Handling

Grantley Adams International Airport

Christ Church, BARBADOS

Tel 1-246-420-7201/02

Moblie 1-246 231-0947

Fax 1-246-420-7135

          
Return to Top

 
 

 

DOMINICA

MILLENNIUM FREIGHT SERVICES
CNR. KENNEDY AVENUE & HANOVER STREET
ROSEAU
Phone: 1 767 255 1101/1102/1107
Fax:1 767 440 4187
E-mail: MFS@WHITCHURCH.COM

LIAT DOM
Liat Station Manager
Raymond Warrington
Email warringtonR@liat.com
Office# 1-767- 448-3985

Return to Top

 

GRENADA
Area Manager
Patrick Dowden
Phone: (473) 440-3967/405-1961
Fax: (473) 440-4166
E-mail: dowdenp@liat.com

Senior Cargo Officer
Ms. Karlene Millar
LIAT (1974) LTD.
Phone: (473) 440 - 2904/440 8280
Fax: (473) 440 - 7563
E-mail:millark@liat.com
E-mail:gndcargo@liat.com
Return to Top
 

 

GUADELOUPE
MR. EDDY DAMPA
ASSIST AIR CARGO
AEROGARE FRET NORD
PORTE N 118 - MORNE MANIEL - PROVIDENCE
97139 LES ABYMES
Phone: (011) 590-590-211641/3 (Florence)
Fax: (011) 590-590-211640
E-mail:aac@ais.gp
Return to Top

 

GUYANA

Mr. Orin Walton – Manager
Phone: (011) 592 227 8281
Fax: (011) 592 261 3263
E-mail: waltonO@liat.com


Agent
Mr. Terrence
Campbell
Consolidated Cargo
Airport Phone/Fax: (011)592-261-3070
Head Office Phone: (011)592-227-6976/9
Head Office Fax: (011) 592-227-6975

Senior Agent - Terrence Headley
Cell: (011) 592-624-6171
E-mail:tcampb7037@aol.com
Return to Top

 

MONTSERRAT
MS. SARAH SILCOTT
MONTSERRAT AIR SERVICES LTD.
Phone: (664) 491-4200/2362/2533
Fax: 491-7186
E-mail:monairports@gmail.com
Return to Top

 

MARTINIQUE
ASSIST AIR CARGO

ZONE DE FRET AEROPORT
DE FORT DE FRANCE
97232 LE LAMENTIN
Phone: (011) 596-596-423512
Fax: (011) 596-596-421112
E-mail: assistaircargo.mq@orange.fr 

Return to Top

 

NEVIS
AGENT
MS. KAREN JAMES
TDC Airline Services
Vance W. Amory Int'l Airport
Phone: (869) 469-9333/9583
Fax: (869) 469- 8532
E-mail: karen.james@tdcgroupltd.com
tdctravel@eudoramail.com

Return to Top

 

ST. KITTS
AGENTS
TDC AIRLINE SERVICES
FORT STREET, BASSETERRE
Phone: (869) 465-8200/8489
Fax: (869) 465-5330
E-mail:cdtdcups@hotmail.com
Return to Top

 

ST. LUCIA

Area Manager


MR. JOSSE MESMIN
LIAT (1974) LTD
Phone: (758) 4574260

Cell:     (758) 4851868

Email: Mesminj@liat.com


Cargo Supervisor
Ms. CYNTHIA SUFFREN
LIAT (1974) Ltd.
Vigie Airport
Phone: (758) 452 4155
Fax: (758) 453 - 6563
E-mail:quikpakslu@liat.com

Quikpak

Trevor Matthews

Office (758) 4525399


Return to Top

 

ST. MAARTEN
Sales and Handling Agent
MR. NICO VAN DER MIJDE
INNCARGO N.V.
Princess Juliana Int. Airport
Sint Maarten
Phone: (011)-5995-454082
Fax: (011) 5995-453544
Cell: (011) 5995-805420
Website: www.Inncargo.com
E-mail:inncargo@Yahoo.com
Return to Top

 

 

 

 

ST. VINCENT

Area Manager

Dominic Patterson
Phone: (784) 456-6111
Fax: (784) 457-2000
E-mail:pattersond@liat.com

CARGO DEPT.

Argyle International Airport

Petaro Cadogan

Senior Cargo Agent
Phone: 784 456 4724
FAX: 784 458 4964

E-mail: svdcargo@liat.com

Delivery Agent

Sean Patterson

Cell 784 533 1900

Email seanpato.box@gmail.com


Return to Top

 

TORTOLA
STATION MANAGER
Colen Corea
Phone: 1-284 495-1582
E-mail:coreac@liat.com

Return to Top

CARGO DEPARTMENT
Phone: (284) 495-1582
Return to Top

 

TRINIDAD

Area Manager
MS. DAWN-MARIE EDGHILL
Piarco Int'l Airport
Phone: (868) 669-2982
E-mail:edghilld@liat.com

LIAT’s Cargo Agent

Swissport Trinidad & Tobago Limited
South Terminal, Piarco International Airport
Phone: (868) 299–0796 Ext 1
Fax: (868) 669-7668
E-mail:pos.cargo@psgpos.com

 

QUIKPAK

Swissport Trinidad & Tobago Limited
South Terminal, Piarco International Airport
Phone: (868) 669-5458

Fax: (868) 669-7668
E-mail:pos.cargo@psgpos.com

Return to Top

 

TOBAGO

Please contact our Trinidad office for more information.

Return to Top

 

Copyright © 1974 - 2020 LIAT (1974) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
liat.com
Advertisement